2022 ICBA Rep Teams

Level Year Coach Email Address
8U 2014 Ron Mooibroek ron.mooibroek@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
8U 2014 Marcus Horea marcus.horea@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
9U 2013 Jamieson Denault jamieson.denault@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
9U 2013 Mark Knaap mark.knaap@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
10U 2012 David Villada david.villada@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
10U 2012 Zack Anstett zack.anstett@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
10U 2012 Trevor Gervais trevor.gervais@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
11U 2011 Jesse Rodgers jesse.rodgers@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
11U 2011 Robert Mansour robert.mansour@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
11U 2011 Patrick Buchholtz patrick.buchholtz@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
12U 2010 Wes Madill wes.madill@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
12U 2010 Al Hancock al.hancock@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
12U 2010 Chris Mulligan chris.mulligan@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
13U 2009 Steve Diemert steve.diemert@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
13U 2009 Jody Wyman jody.wyman@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
13U 2009 Ron Mooibroek ron.mooibroek@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
15/14U 2007/2008 Jason Fitzgerald jason.fitzgerald@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
15U 2007 Scott Crowley scott.crowley@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
16U 2006 Rob Hepplewhite rob.hepplewhite@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
18U 2004/2005/2006 Ian Coulbeck ian.coulbeck@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca
18U 2004/2005 Quintin Little quintin.little@kitchenerminorbaseball.ca